Congratulations to the 2019/2020 AVAA Board of Directors, confirmed at the AGM on Wednesday 14 August 2019.

The AVAA board are committed to continue driving the AVAA forward, and we thank them for their support and dedication.

President: Tim Slattery
Vice-President: Jane Raffan
Treasurer: Phillip Thomas
Director: John Leeson
Director: John Matthews
Director: Geoff Eaton
Director: David Jeffs
Director: Sam Hunter

More information about our AVAA Board of Directors can be found here.

For more information please email